TERMS AND HOLIDAYS – 2019

Term 1

Tuesday 29 January – Friday 12 April

 

Beginning of Year

  • Thursday 31 January – Year 12-13 Course Confirmation 
  • Friday 1 February – Year 12–13 Course Confirmation
  • Monday 4 February – Year 10-13 Commence
  • Tuesday 5 February – Year 9 Commence
  • Thursday 7 - Friday 8 February – Whaanau Days 

Holidays

  • Monday 28 January  - Auckland Anniversary
  • Wednesday 6 February  - Waitangi Day
  • Friday 15 March - Staff only Day
  • Monday 18 March  - Staff only Day  

In the term break

  • Good Friday – Friday 19 April
  • Easter Monday – Monday 22 April
  • Easter Tuesday – Tuesday 23 April
  • Anzac Day – Thursday 25 April

 

Term 2

Monday 29 April – Friday 5 July

Holiday / No school for students

  • Friday 31 May  - Staff only Day
  •  Monday 3 June - Queen’s Birthday

 

Term 3

Monday 22 July – Friday 27 September

No school for students

  •  Friday 6 September - Staff only Day  

 

Term 4

Monday 14 October – Thursday 12 December  

Holiday / No school for students

  • Labour Day – Monday 21 October
  • Staff only Day – Friday 22 November