Upcoming Events

 

Filter Events:

May March

April 2021

SMTWTFS
 
1
03HIS Trip
2
Good Friday - School Closed
5
Easter Monday - School Closed
6
Easter Tuesday - School Closed
7
EY Mentoring
10
Future Problem Solving Evaluators course
12
Mainfreight Training - 03MPE
13
Mainfreight Training - 03MPE
14
Mainfreight Training - 03MPE
15
Mainfreight Training - 03MPE
16
Mainfreight Training - 03MPE
Final Day of Term 1
26
ANZAC Day Observed - School Closed
 

April

Thursday 1st
03HIS Trip
i/c HI MG, PE, CS, BW
Thursday, 1st April
Waitangi, Bay of Island  
Friday 2nd
Good Friday - School Closed
Friday, 2nd April
 
Monday 5th
Easter Monday - School Closed
Monday, 5th April
 
Tuesday 6th
Easter Tuesday - School Closed
Tuesday, 6th April
 
Wednesday 7th
EY Mentoring
i/c GS
Wednesday, 7th April 8:00am to 9:30am
EY Building Britomart  
Saturday 10th
Future Problem Solving Evaluators course
i/c GS
Saturday, 10th April
Staff Conference Room  
Monday 12th
Mainfreight Training - 03MPE
i/c GS
Monday, 12th to Friday, 16th April
Offsite  
Friday 16th
Final Day of Term 1
Friday, 16th April
 
Monday 26th
ANZAC Day Observed - School Closed
Monday, 26th April
 

May

Monday 3rd
First Day of Term 2
Monday, 3rd May
 
Board of Trustees Meeting
Monday, 3rd May 5:00pm
 
Wednesday 5th
EY Mentoring
i/c GS
Wednesday, 5th May 8:00am to 9:30am
 
Sunday 9th
Rotuman Language Week
Sunday, 9th to Saturday, 15th May
 
Thursday 13th
Accord Day - School Closed
Thursday, 13th May
 
Monday 17th
Mainfreight Training - 03MPE
i/c GS
Monday, 17th to Friday, 21st May
offsite  
Tuesday 18th
ELL Trip
i/c HW LI VS MH LEE
Tuesday, 18th May 9:15am to 2:25pm
Auckland Memorial Museum and Winter Garden  
Wednesday 19th
EY Parents Evening
i/c GS
Wednesday, 19th May 6:30pm to 8:00pm
 
Monday 24th
Mainfreight Training - 03MPE
i/c GS
Monday, 24th to Friday, 28th May
Offsite  
Tech Week
Monday, 24th to Sunday, 30th May
 
Sunday 30th
Samoan Language Week
Sunday, 30th May to Saturday, 5th June
 
Monday 31st
Board of Trustees Meeting
Monday, 31st May 5:00pm
 
Mainfreight Training - 03MPE
i/c GS
Monday, 31st May to Friday, 4th June
Offsite  

June

Friday 4th
Class and ID Photos
Friday, 4th June
Hall  
Sunday 6th
EY Mentoring
i/c GS
Sunday, 6th June 8:00am to 9:30am
EY Building Britomart  
Monday 7th
Queen's Birthday - School Closed
Monday, 7th June
 
Tuesday 8th
Class and ID Photos
Tuesday, 8th June
Hall  
Monday 28th
Board of Trustees Meeting
Monday, 28th June 5:00pm
 
Production
Monday, 28th June to Saturday, 3rd July
 

July

Wednesday 7th
EY Mentoring
i/c GS
Wednesday, 7th July 8:00am to 9:30am
 
Friday 9th
Final Day of Term 2
Friday, 9th July