Upcoming Events

 

Filter Events:

April February

March 2024

SMTWTFS
 
4
Massey University Overview
7
Unitec Overview
11
AUT Overview
14
MIT Overview
18
Summer Tournament Week
19
Summer Tournament Week
Special Olympics - Athletics
20
Summer Tournament Week
Polyfest
21
Summer Tournament Week
Polyfest
22
Summer Tournament Week
Polyfest
23
Summer Tournament Week
Polyfest
24
Summer Tournament Week
25
Board Meeting
28
Victoria University of Wellington Overview

March

Monday 4th
Massey University Overview
i/c MML
Monday, 4th March 1:50pm
Library  
Thursday 7th
Unitec Overview
i/c MML
Thursday, 7th March 11:40am
Library  
Monday 11th
AUT Overview
i/c MML
Monday, 11th March 1:50pm
Library  
Thursday 14th
MIT Overview
i/c MML
Thursday, 14th March 11:40am
Library  
Monday 18th
Summer Tournament Week
Monday, 18th to Sunday, 24th March
Various  
Tuesday 19th
Special Olympics - Athletics
i/c WH
Tuesday, 19th March
Massey Park, Papakura  
Wednesday 20th
Polyfest
Wednesday, 20th March
 
Thursday 21st
Polyfest
Thursday, 21st March
 
Friday 22nd
Polyfest
Friday, 22nd March
 
Saturday 23rd
Polyfest
Saturday, 23rd March
 
Monday 25th
Board Meeting
Monday, 25th March 5:00pm to 7:00pm
H4/H5  
Thursday 28th
Victoria University of Wellington Overview
i/c MML
Thursday, 28th March 11:40am
Library  

May

Monday 27th
Board Meeting
Monday, 27th May 5:00pm to 7:00pm
H4/H5