TERMS AND HOLIDAYS – 2020

Term 1

Tuesday 28 January – Thursday 9 April

 

Beginning of Year 

  • Thursday 30 January – Year 12-13 Course Confirmation 
  • Friday 31 January – Year 12–13 Course Confirmation
  • Monday 3 February – Year 10-13 Commence
  • Tuesday 4 February – Year 9 Commence

Holidays

  • Monday 27 January  - Auckland Anniversary
  • Thursday 6 February  - Waitangi Day
  • Friday 7 February - Staff Only Day
  • Friday 20 March  - Staff Only Day  

In the term break

  • Good Friday – Friday 10 April
  • Easter Monday – Monday 13 April
  • Easter Tuesday – Tuesday 14 April
  • Anzac Day – Saturday 25 April

 

Term 2

Monday 28 April – Friday 3 July

Holiday / No school for students

  • Monday 27 April  - ANZAC Day Observed
  • Monday 1 June - Queen’s Birthday

 

Term 3

Monday 20 July – Friday 25 September

No school for students

  • Friday 25 September - Staff Only Day 

 

Term 4

Monday 12 October – Wednesday  9 December  

Holiday / No school for students

  • Monday 26 October - Labour Day
  • Thursday 19 November- Accord Teacher Only Day