Upcoming Events

 

Filter Events:

September July

August 2022

SMTWTFS
 
1
Cook Islands Maori Language Week - Te Reo Māori Kūki ‘Āirani
SUSO 22- Solo vocal heat 1
2
Cook Islands Maori Language Week - Te Reo Māori Kūki ‘Āirani
3
Cook Islands Maori Language Week - Te Reo Māori Kūki ‘Āirani
4
Cook Islands Maori Language Week - Te Reo Māori Kūki ‘Āirani
5
Cook Islands Maori Language Week - Te Reo Māori Kūki ‘Āirani
SUSO 22 - Group vocal heat
9
SUSO 22 - Band heat 1
10
Mana Pasifika
16
SUSO 22 - Dance heat
24
Accord Day 6 - School Closed
25
Akoranga Conferences Day 1
26
Akoranga Conferences Day 2
30
01/02/03 Drama - Dawn Raids
3
SUSO 22- Semi - final

July

Sunday 31st
Cook Islands Maori Language Week - Te Reo Māori Kūki ‘Āirani
Sunday, 31st July to Friday, 5th August
 

August

Monday 1st
SUSO 22- Solo vocal heat 1
i/c RN TEF
Monday, 1st August 9:00am to 1:30pm
OMAC  
Friday 5th
SUSO 22 - Group vocal heat
i/c VN VS
Friday, 5th August 9:00am to 11:30am
OMAC  
Tuesday 9th
SUSO 22 - Band heat 1
i/c RN HT
Tuesday, 9th August 9:00am to 1:00pm
Te Oro  
Wednesday 10th
Mana Pasifika
Wednesday, 10th August 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Online  
Tuesday 16th
SUSO 22 - Dance heat
i/c TEF
Tuesday, 16th August 9:00am to 11:30am
Roskill Youth Zone  
Wednesday 24th
Accord Day 6 - School Closed
i/c HM
Wednesday, 24th August
 
Thursday 25th
Akoranga Conferences Day 1
i/c SP
Thursday, 25th August
 
Friday 26th
Akoranga Conferences Day 2
i/c SP
Friday, 26th August
 
Tuesday 30th
01/02/03 Drama - Dawn Raids
i/c AL SV TEF
Tuesday, 30th August 9:30am to 3:30pm
ASB Waterfront theatre  

September

Saturday 3rd
SUSO 22- Semi - final
i/c RN
Saturday, 3rd September 11:00am to 2:00pm
Herald Theatre  
Sunday 4th
Tongan Language Week - Lea Faka-Tonga
Sunday, 4th to Saturday, 10th September
 
Sunday 25th
Tuvalu Language Week - Te Gana Tuvalu
Sunday, 25th September to Saturday, 1st October
 
Monday 26th
Queen Elizabeth II Memorial Day - School Closed
Monday, 26th September
 
Tuesday 27th
SUSO 22 - Final
i/c TL
Tuesday, 27th September
Auckland Town Hall  
Friday 30th
Term 3 Ends
Friday, 30th September
 

October

Sunday 2nd
Fijian Language Week - Vosa Vakaviti
Sunday, 2nd to Saturday, 8th October
 
Monday 17th
Term 4 Commences
Monday, 17th October
 
Sunday 23rd
Tokelau Language Week - Te Gagana Tokelau
Sunday, 23rd to Saturday, 29th October