Upcoming Events

 

Filter Events:

October August

September 2022

SMTWTFS
 
3
SUSO 22- Semi - final
4
Tonga Language Week - Lea Faka-Tonga
5
Tonga Language Week - Lea Faka-Tonga
6
Tonga Language Week - Lea Faka-Tonga
7
Tonga Language Week - Lea Faka-Tonga
8
Tonga Language Week - Lea Faka-Tonga
9
Tonga Language Week - Lea Faka-Tonga
10
Tonga Language Week - Lea Faka-Tonga
25
Tuvalu Language Week - Te Gana Tuvalu
26
Tuvalu Language Week - Te Gana Tuvalu
27
Tuvalu Language Week - Te Gana Tuvalu
SUSO 22 - Final
28
Tuvalu Language Week - Te Gana Tuvalu
29
Tuvalu Language Week - Te Gana Tuvalu
30
Tuvalu Language Week - Te Gana Tuvalu
Term 3 Ends
1 - October
Tuvalu Language Week - Te Gana Tuvalu

September

Saturday 3rd
SUSO 22- Semi - final
i/c TL
Saturday, 3rd September
Herald Theatre  
Sunday 4th
Tonga Language Week - Lea Faka-Tonga
Sunday, 4th to Saturday, 10th September
 
Sunday 25th
Tuvalu Language Week - Te Gana Tuvalu
Sunday, 25th September to Saturday, 1st October
 
Tuesday 27th
SUSO 22 - Final
i/c TL
Tuesday, 27th September
Auckland Town Hall  
Friday 30th
Term 3 Ends
Friday, 30th September
 

October

Sunday 2nd
Fijian Language Week - Vosa Vakaviti
Sunday, 2nd to Saturday, 8th October
 
Monday 17th
Term 4 Commences
Monday, 17th October
 
Sunday 23rd
Tokelau Language Week - Te Gagana Tokelau
Sunday, 23rd to Saturday, 29th October
 

November

Wednesday 23rd
Accord Day 7 - School Closed
i/c HM
Wednesday, 23rd November
 
Wednesday 30th
Accord Day 8 - School Closed
i/c HM
Wednesday, 30th November
 

December

Friday 9th
Term 4 Ends
Friday, 9th December