Upcoming Events

 

Filter Events:

June April

May 2021

SMTWTFS
 
3
Board of Trustees Meeting
First Day of Term 2
5
EY Mentoring
9
Rotuman Language Week
10
Rotuman Language Week
11
Rotuman Language Week
12
Rotuman Language Week
13
Rotuman Language Week
Accord Day - School Closed
14
Rotuman Language Week
15
Rotuman Language Week
17
Mainfreight Training - 03MPE
18
Mainfreight Training - 03MPE
Mental Health Awareness Week
19
Mainfreight Training - 03MPE
Mental Health Awareness Week
EY Parents Evening
20
Mainfreight Training - 03MPE
Mental Health Awareness Week
21
Mainfreight Training - 03MPE
Mental Health Awareness Week
22
Mental Health Awareness Week
23
Mental Health Awareness Week
24
Mainfreight Training - 03MPE
Tech Week
25
Mainfreight Training - 03MPE
Tech Week
26
Mainfreight Training - 03MPE
Tech Week
27
Mainfreight Training - 03MPE
Tech Week
28
Mainfreight Training - 03MPE
Tech Week
29
Tech Week
30
Tech Week
Samoan Language Week
31
Samoan Language Week
Board of Trustees Meeting
Mainfreight Training - 03MPE
 

May

Monday 3rd
Board of Trustees Meeting
Monday, 3rd May 5:00pm
 
First Day of Term 2
Monday, 3rd May
 
Wednesday 5th
EY Mentoring
i/c GS
Wednesday, 5th May 8:00am to 9:30am
 
Sunday 9th
Rotuman Language Week
Sunday, 9th to Saturday, 15th May
 
Thursday 13th
Accord Day - School Closed
Thursday, 13th May
 
Monday 17th
Mainfreight Training - 03MPE
i/c GS
Monday, 17th to Friday, 21st May
offsite  
Tuesday 18th
Mental Health Awareness Week
i/c Hauora Team
Tuesday, 18th to Sunday, 23rd May
 
Wednesday 19th
EY Parents Evening
i/c GS
Wednesday, 19th May 6:30pm to 8:00pm
 
Monday 24th
Mainfreight Training - 03MPE
i/c GS
Monday, 24th to Friday, 28th May
Offsite  
Tech Week
Monday, 24th to Sunday, 30th May
 
Sunday 30th
Samoan Language Week
Sunday, 30th May to Saturday, 5th June
 
Monday 31st
Board of Trustees Meeting
Monday, 31st May 5:00pm
 
Mainfreight Training - 03MPE
i/c GS
Monday, 31st May to Friday, 4th June
Offsite  

June

Wednesday 2nd
EY Mentoring
i/c GS
Wednesday, 2nd June 8:00am to 9:30am
EY Building Britomart  
Friday 4th
Class and ID Photos
Friday, 4th June
Hall  
Monday 7th
Queen's Birthday - School Closed
Monday, 7th June
 
Tuesday 8th
Class and ID Photos
Tuesday, 8th June
Hall  
Monday 28th
Board of Trustees Meeting
Monday, 28th June 5:00pm
 
Production
Monday, 28th June to Saturday, 3rd July
 

July

Wednesday 7th
EY Mentoring
i/c GS
Wednesday, 7th July 8:00am to 9:30am
 
Friday 9th
Final Day of Term 2
Friday, 9th July
 
Sunday 11th
Kiribati Language Week
Sunday, 11th to Saturday, 17th July
 
Monday 26th
Board of Trustees Meeting
Monday, 26th July 5:00pm
 
First Day of Term 3
Monday, 26th July
 

August

Sunday 1st
Cook Islands Language Week
Sunday, 1st to Saturday, 7th August
 
Wednesday 4th
EY Mentoring
i/c GS
Wednesday, 4th August 8:00am to 9:30am
EY Building Britomart